• Contact Banner

Contact Details

Physical Address:

Public Service Bargaining Centre
PHSDSBC
Buildings A and E
260 Basden Avenue
LYTTELTON
CENTURION
0157

Postal Address:

Postal address:

PO Box 11467
CENTURION
0046

Telephone: 0860 PHSDBC / 0860 747322
Fax: 012 664 8045/7248 ; 011 580 0447

Kindly use the correct email address below:

Email: General / Compliments & Complaints : servicedesk@phsdsbc.org.za

Email : All Dispute Referrals / Awards / Queries : info@phsdsbc.org.za

Mr Mpumelelo Sibiya

General Secretary

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 012 664 7248

Email: mpumelelos@phsdsbc.org.za

 

Ms Nontyatyambo Mbolo

PA: General Secretary

Contact Details: 086 074 7322

Fax: 012 765 5100

Email: nontyatyambom@phsdsbc.org.za

Mr Vusi Mnguni

Manager

Contact Details: 0860 747 322 | 076 792 6921

Email: vusim@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Ntsakisi Chabalala

Dispute Management Officer

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 011 580 0447

Email: ntsakisic@phsdsbc.org.za

Provinces: Eastern Cape, Free State

Ms Marriette Kiewitt

Dispute Management Officer

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 011 580 0447

Email: marriettek@phsdsbc.org.za

Provinces: Western Cape, Kwa-Zulu Natal

Ms Brenda Makhubela

Dispute Management Administrator

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 011 580 0447

Email: brendam@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Nqobile Radede

Dispute Management Administrator

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 011 580 0447

Email: nqobiler@phsdsbc.org.za

Labour Court | Records | Claims

Ms Galoatseona Mnisi

Dispute Management Administrator

Contact Details: 086 074 7322

Fax: 011 580 0447

Email: golaotseonam@phsdsbc.org.za

Mr Glen Maakamedi

Dispute Management Officer

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 011 580 0447

Email: glenmphsdsbc.org.za

Provinces: North West, Mpumalanga, Northern Cape

Mr Sibusiso Ntintili

Dispute Management Intern

Contact Details:

Email: sibusison@phsdsbc.org.za

Mr Macdonald Mangoedi

Manager

Contact Details: 0860 747 322 | 079 893 5285

Email: macdonaldm@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Ntando Ntuli

Collective Bargaining Officer

Contact Details: 0860 747 322 | 066 4734 310

Email: ntandon@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Ntombenhle Nzama

Collective Bargaining Administrator

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 012 664 7248

Email: ntombenhlen@phsdsbc.org.za

Labour Court | Records | Claims

Ms Pretty Mamabolo

Collective Bargaining Officer

Contact Details: 086 074 7192

Email: prettym@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Kelebogile Phele

Collective Bargaining Intern

Contact Details: 086 074 7192

Email: kelebogilep@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Hlamarisa Majebela

Manager

Contact Details: 0860 747 322 | 060 740 8806

Fax: 012 664 7248

Email: hlamarisam@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Amanda Mpofu

Senior Finance Officer

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 012 664 7248

Email: amandam@phsdsbc.org.za

Mr Zamokuhle Sithole

Finance and Administration Officer

Contact Details: 012 765 5194 | 083 454 1353

Fax: 012 664 7248

Email: zamokuhles@phsdsbc.org.za

Mr Mandla Mahlangu

Logistics Administrator

Contact Details: 0860 747 322 | 079 503 3459

Fax: 012 664 7248

Email: mandlam@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Julia Khumalo

General Worker

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 012 664 7248

Email: juliak@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Jetty Nkosi

General Worker

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 012 664 7248

Email: jettyn@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Ronewa Ramagovhodo

SCM Officer

Contact Details:

Fax: 012 765 5226

Email: ronewar@phsdsbc.org.za

 

Ms Linky Mashaine

Human Resources Officer

Contact Details: 086 074 7192

Email: linkym@phsdsbc.org.za

Mr Master Rammutla

Human Resources Intern

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 012 664 7248

Email: masterr@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Kelebogile Mojanaga

Human Resources Intern

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 012 664 7248

Email: kelebogilem@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Jennifer Chetty

Manager

Contact Details: 0860 747 322 | 082 319 0670

Fax: 012 664 7248

Email: jenniferc@phsdsbc.org.za

Mr Barney Molokoane

ICT Engineer

Contact Details: 0860 747 322

Fax: 012 664 7248

Email: barneym@phsdsbc.org.za

Mr Siphelele Xesi

IT Officer

Contact Details: 086 074 7192

Email: sipheleleX@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Mosima Masenya

Marketing & Communications Intern

Contact Details: 086 074 7192

Email: mosimam@phsdsbc.org.za

Ms Fhatuwani Tshivhasa

Receptionist

Contact Details: 086 074 7192

Email: fhatuwanit@phsdsbc.org.za

Customer Satisfation Survey

The PHSDSBC (Council) is striving towards improving its service delivery to all its stakeholders. You, as an essential and very important stakeholder of the Council, can contribute towards this effort, by taking a few minutes, to rate the collective bargaining and dispute management services that you have received, from the Council. The Council appreciates your role and contribution, and its intention is to, not only meet, but exceed your expectations; therefore, please help the Council to serve you better. We thank you in advance, for your participation in this survey. Your submission will be treated with the strictest confidence.

Dispute Management Survey Customer satisfaction survey CB

Please rate our service:goodaveragepoor
GoodAveragePoor

In everything that we do, we believe in giving hope and restoring dignity.