Public Health and Social Development Sectoral Bargaining Council

Contact Us

Physical Address:

Public Service Bargaining Centre
PHSDSBC
Buildings A and E
260 Barden Avenue
LYTTELTON
CENTURION
0157

Postal address:

PO Box 11467
CENTURION
0046

Telephone: 0860 PHSDBC / 0860 747322
Fax: 012 664 8045/7248 ; 011 580 0447
Email: servicedesk@phsdsbc.org.za

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL SECRETARY CONTACTS

mpumelelo Mr Mpumelelo Sibiya
General Secretary
Contact Details: 0860 747 322
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email: mpumelelos@phsdsbc.org.za
sabinah Ms Sabinah Phaladi
PA to General Secretary
Contact: 072 152 0221/ 0860 747 322
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email: sabinahp@phsdsbc.org.za

DISPUTE MANAGEMENT CONTACTS

vusi Mr Vusi Mnguni
Manager
Contact details: 0860 747 322/ 076 792 6921
Email: vusim@phsdsbc.org.za

 

 

  Ms Ntsakisi Chabalala
Dispute Management Officer
Contact Details: 0860 747 322
Fax: 012 664 8045
Email: ntsakisic@phsdsbc.org.za
Provinces: Eastern Cape
Mpumalanga
Free State
marriette Ms Marriette Kiewitt
Dispute Management Officer
Contact Details: 0860 747 322
Fax: 012 664 8045
Email:marriettek@phsdsbc.org.za
Provinces: Western Cape
Kwa-Zulu Natal
North West
brenda Ms Brenda Makhubela
Dispute Management Administrator
Contact Details: 0860 747 322
Fax: 086 235 6307
Email:brendam@phsdsbc.org.za
ntombenhle Ms Ntombenhle Nzama
Dispute Management Administrator
Contact Details: 0860 747 322
Fax: 086 235 6307
Email:ntombenhlen@phsdsbc.org.za
Labour Court
Records
Claims
Mr Glen Maakamedi
Dispute Management Officer
Contact Details: 0860 747 322
Fax: 086 235 6307
Email:GlenM@phsdsbc.org.za
Mr Lebogang Makwe
Dispute Management Officer
Contact Details: 0860 747 322
Fax: 086 235 6307
Email:LebogangMa@phsdsbc.org.za
Provinces: Gauteng
Northern Cape
Limpopo

COLLECTIVE BARGAINING CONTACTS

Mr Macdonald Mangoedi
Manager
Contact Details: 0860 747 322 / 079 320 2187
Email: MacdonaldM@phsdsbc.org.za
Ms Mulalo Murudi
Collective Bargaining Officer
Contact Details:
0860 747 322/ 064 870 3798
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email: MulaloM@phsdsbc.org.za
Provinces: National
thembi Ms Thembi Gumbi
Collective Bargaining Officer
Contact Details:
0860 747 322/ 082 973 0533
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email: thembig@phsdsbc.org.za
Provinces: Kwa-Zulu Natal
Western Cape, North West, Free State, Northern Cape.
 Masedi Ms Masedi Lonkokile
Collective Bargaining Officer
Contact Details:
0860 747 322/ 072 072 2634
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email: masedil@phsdsbc.org.za
Provinces: Gauteng, Limpopo, Eastern Cape, Mpumalanga, National Chambers
Ms Fezeka Tuku
Acting Collective Bargaining Administrator
Contact Details: 0860 747 322
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email:FezekaT@phsdsbc.org.za

CORPORATE SERVICES CONTACTS

valencia Ms Valencia Slater
Manager
Contact Details: 0860 747 322 / 076 391 1893
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email: valencias@phsdsbc.org.za
amanda Ms Amanda Mpofu
Senior Finance Officer
Contact Details: 0860 747 322
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email: amandam@phsdsbc.org.za
clement Mr Clement Macheru
Finance and Administration Officer
Contact details: 0860 747 322
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email: clementm@phsdsbc.org.za
mandla Mr Mandla Mahlangu
Logistics Administrator
Contact Details: 0860 747 322 / 079 503 3459
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email: mandlam@phsdsbc.org.za
Julia Ms Julia Khumalo
General Assistant
Contact Details: 0860 747 322
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email: juliak@phsdsbc.org.za

ORGANISATIONAL TRANSFORMATION CONTACTS

jennifer Ms Jennifer Chetty
Manager
Contact details: 0860 747 322 /082 319 0670
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email: jenniferc@phsdsbc.org.za
logo Ms Fezeka Toku
Receptionist
Contact Details: 0860 747 322
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email: fezekat@phsdsbc.org.za
 Henri Kalonji Mr Henri Kalonji
IT Engineer
Contact details:  0860 747 322
Fax: 012 664 7248
Email:HenriK@phsdsbc.org.za

Customer Satisfation Survey

The PHSDSBC (Council) is striving towards improving its service delivery to all its stakeholders. You, as an essential and very important stakeholder of the Council, can contribute towards this effort, by taking a few minutes, to rate the collective bargaining and dispute management services that you have received, from the Council. The Council appreciates your role and contribution, and its intention is to, not only meet, but exceed your expectations; therefore, please help the Council to serve you better. We thank you in advance, for your participation in this survey. Your submission will be treated with the strictest confidence.

Dispute Management Survey Customer satisfaction survey CB

Please rate our service: good average    poor
Good Average Poor